Campaign Staff Directory

Our Campaign Team:

Ellyn Grady
Sr. VP Resource Development
Resource Development
egrady@uwca.org
205.458.2010
Barbara Scharf
Administrative Assistant
Resource Development
General Support
bscharf@uwca.org
205.458.2009

Arin Billings
Relationship Manager

Blount County, St. Clair County, Medical

abillings@uwca.org
205.458.2015

Caroline Bolvig
VP Major Gifts
Major Gifts & Tocqueville Society
cbolvig@uwca.org
205.458.2038
Christy Danzy
Relationship Manager
CFC, State, & Municipalities
cdanzy@uwca.org
205.458.2144
Catlin Justice
Relationship Manager
Contractors, Media, Blount County cjustice@uwca.org
205.458.2029
Maryhelen Kirkpatrick
Director - Major Gifts
Major Gifts
Tocqueville Society
Terry Davis
AFL CIO Labor Liaison
CFC Director
Labor
tdavis@uwca.org
205.458.2051
Betts Drennen
Director Major Gifts
Major Gifts & Tocqueville Society
bdrennen@uwca.org
205.458.2035
Dan Dunne
Sr. Legacy Gifts Officer
Legacy Gifts
ddunne@uwca.org
205.458.2040
Emily Fields
Vice President Training & Development
Coordinator, Loaned Executive, Employee Training
efields@uwca.org
205.458.2034
Lauren Goodwin
Relationship Manager
Insurance, Architects/Engineers, Accountants
lgoodwin@uwca.org
205.458.2037
David Hall
VP Legacy Gifts
Legacy Gifts
dhall@uwca.org
205.458.2022
Jessica Hightower
Director Major Gifts

Major Gifts
Tocqueville Society

jhightower@uwca.org
205.458.2031
Hailey Hutchinson
VP Annual Campaign
Annual Campaign
hhutchinson@uwca.org
205.458.2030

Camille Kahlert
Administrative Assistant

Legacy Gifts Support
ckahlert@uwca.org
205.458.
2036

Michelle Lawley
Director Legacy Gifts

Contractors, Major Firms, Professional, Media , Pacesetter

mlawley@uwca.org

205.458.2039

John Martin
Relationship Manager
Developers, Shelby County

jmartin@uwca.org

205.458.2011

Bakari Miller
Director Annual Campaign

Architects, Engineers, Financial Services

bmiller@uwca.org

205.458.2055

Courtney Porter
Relationship Manager

Education, Non-profits

cporter@uwca.org

205.458.2024

Jane Shirah
VP Resource Development
Operations & Loaned Executives, Walker County
jshirah@uwca.org
205.458.2014
April Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Resource Development , Loaned Executives, General Support
ataylor@uwca.org
205.458.2052
Donna Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Resource Development, Cabinet, CFC, Labor, & Other General Support
dthomas@uwca.org
205.458.2080

Kate Watson
Director Annual Campaign

Attorneys, Insurance, Pacesetter, Young Leaders Society

kwatson@uwca.org
205.458.2033